Adresses de contact : (remplacer -at- par @)
Alain Roux (Co-i) : alain.roux-at-lpp.polytechnique.fr
Olivier Le Contel (Co-i) : olivier.lecontel-at-lpp.polytechnique.fr
Christian Jacquey (Co-i) : christian.jacquey@cesr.fr
Christophe Coillot (responsable technique) : christophe.coillot-at-lpp.polytechnique.fr
Dominique Alison (technicien) : dominique.alison-at-lpp.polytechnique.fr
Sébastien Ruocco (technicien) : sebastien.ruocco-at-lpp.polytechnique.fr
Patrick Robert (développement informatique scientifique) : patrick.robert-at-lpp.polytechnique.fr
Bruno Katra (conception/développement web) : bruno.katra-at-lpp.polytechnique.fr